Love in the Moonlight, Moon Lovers Scarlet Heart: Ryeo ost Music Score


구르미 그린 달빛 (Love in the Moonlight)
1) 마음을 삼킨다: 산들 (B1A4)- Swallowing My Heart: Sandeul (B1A4)
2) 녹는다: 케이윌- Melting: K.Will
3) 잠은 다 잤나봐요: 소유 (Sistar), 유승우- I Think I’m Done Sleeping: Soyu (Sistar), Yu Seung Woo
4) 별후광음(別後光陰): 두번째달- After Another Time(別後光陰): The Second Moon
5) 다정하게, 안녕히: 성시경- Fondly, Goodbye: Sung Si Kyung
6) 안갯길: 벤- Misty Road: Ben
7) 구르미 그린 달빛: 거미- Moonlight Drawn by Clouds: Gummy
8) 달빛이 흐른다: 두번째달- The Moonlight Flows: The Second Moon

달의 연인 보보경심 려 (Moon Lovers Scarlet Heart:Ryeo)
1) Say Yes: 로꼬, 펀치- Say Yes: Loco & Punch
2) 내 마음 들리나요: 에픽하이 (Feat.이하이)- Can You Hear My Heart: Epik High (Feat. Lee Hi)
3) Al With You: 태연- All With You: Taeyeon
4) 그대를 잊는다는 건: 다비치- Forgetting You: Davichi
5) 너를 위해: 첸, 백현, 시우민- For You: Chen, Baekhyun & Xiumin
6) 사랑해 기억해: 아이오아이- I Love You, I Remember You: I.O.I

ISBN: 9788967211288
Price: S$17.50

– Price inclusive of normal postage charge in Singapore.
– For registered post, please add $2.50
– Overseas postage will be calculated accordingly.

Please email to:

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *