Pinocchio ost

Pinocchio ost

Version B

01. Tiger JK – 첫사랑(Feat. 펀치)
02. 로이킴 – 피노키오
03. 에브리 싱글데이 – Non-fiction
04. 박신혜 – 사랑은 눈처럼
05. 케이윌 – 하나뿐인 사람
06. Zion.T – Kiss Me
07. 윤하 – 뜨겁게 나를
08. 김보경 – 그대 하나로
09. 박신혜 – 꿈을 꾸다
10. 에브리 싱글데이 – Challenge
11. 에브리 싱글데이 – My Story
12. Tears In The Crowd Strings
13. Pino Dream Strings
14. Calm And Passion
15. Mysteric Them

Pinocchio ost

Code: CMAC10483
Price: $20.00
Status: Pre-order

– Price inclusive of normal postage charge in Singapore.
– Poster will be given on a first-come-first-served basis.
– You may choose to buy the album without the poster.
– Price inclusive of normal postage charge in Singapore.
– For registered post, please add $2.
– Overseas postage will be calculated accordingly.

Albums are sourced directly from Korea and contributes to the Hanteo chart.

Please email to:

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *