Marry Him If You Dare (Mirae’s Choice) ost

Mirae's Choice ost


01. My Lady – 김태우

02. It`s You – 박효신

03. I`m OK – 유나(AOA)

04. 사랑을 캐스팅해요 – 전근화

05. 혼자만 – 멜로디데이

06. 파라다이스 – 신디

07. My Lady(Inst.)

08. It`s You(Inst.)

09. I`m OK(Inst.)

10. Puzzle box

11. The choice of Mirae

12. Future city

13. 나를 오르다

14. Morning dew

15. Lonely Christmas

Marry Him If You Dare (Mirae’s Choice) ost

Code: CMDC10215

Price: $19.00 (without poster)

Status: Pre-order

– Poster will be given on a first-come-first-served basis.

– You may choose to buy the album without the poster.

– Price inclusive of normal postage charge in Singapore.

– For registered post, please add $2.

– Overseas postage will be calculated accordingly.

Albums are sourced directly from Korea and contributes to the Hanteo chart.

Please email to:

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *