Dream High 2 ost


01. Falling – 박진영

02. You’re my star – 수지(miss A)

03. Hello to myself – 예은(Wondergirls)

04. Super Star – 효린(씨스타), 지연(티아라), 에일리

05. 아픈 희망- 이기찬

06. Together – 지연(티아라), JB

07. B급 인생 – 진운(2AM), Jr., 김지수, 강소라

08. 하루하루 – 지연(티아라)

09. New Dreaming – JB, 박서준

10. Together (Instrumental)

11. B급 인생 (Instrumental)

Dream High 2 ost

Code: L100004464

Price: $19.50(without poster)

Status: Ready stock

– Poster will be given on a first-come-first-served basis.

– You may choose to buy the album without the ost.

– Price inclusive of normal postage charge in Singapore.

– For registered post, please add $2.

– Overseas postage will be calculated accordingly.

Albums are sourced directly from Korea and contributes to the Hanteo chart.

Please email to: sales@seoulyshopping.com

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *