Descendants of the Sun ost Music Sheet

Descendants of the Sun ost music sheet


This consists the score sheets (piano/ guitar & vocal) for the first 7 songs in the drama, Descendants of the Sun.

2 단 악보
Always (t윤미래) : Always (tYoon Mi Rae)
이 사랑 (다비치) : This Love (Davichi)
Everytime (첸×펀치) : Everytime (Chen x Punch)
다시 너를 (매드 클라운, 김나영) : Once Again (Mad Clown, Kim Na Young)
말해! 뭐해? (케이윌) : Talk Love (K.Will)
You Are My Everything (거미) : You Are My Everything (Gummy)
With You (린) : With You (Lyn)

1 단 악보
이 사랑(다비치)
다시 너를(매드 클라운, 김나영)
You Are My Everything(거미)
With You(린)
말해! 뭐해?(케이윌)

Descendants of the Sun ost Music Sheet

Reference no: 9788932635958
Price: $14
Status: Pre-order

– Price inclusive of normal postage charge in Singapore.
– Please add $2.50 for registered post.
– Overseas postage will be calculated accordingly.

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

2 comments for “Descendants of the Sun ost Music Sheet

  1. Audrey
    June 20, 2016 at 11:30 pm


    How do I place an order for this music sheet book?

    Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *