CN Blue- Japan Best Album ‘Present’

CN Blue- Japan Best Album 'Present'


01. One More Time

02. Lady

03. Blind love

04. Robot

05. Time Is Over

06. Come On

07. Let Me Know

08. I Can`t Believe

09. Greedy Man

10. My Miracle

CN Blue- Japan Best Album ‘Present’

Code: CMCC10190

Price: $19.50 (without poster), $24.00(with poster in tube)

Status: Pre-order

– Poster will be given on a first-come-first-served basis.

– You may choose to buy the album without the poster.

– Price inclusive of normal postage charge in Singapore.

– For registered post, please add $2.

– Overseas postage will be calculated accordingly.

Albums are sourced directly from Korea and contributes to the Hanteo chart.

Please email to:

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *