Big Bang- Big Show Live Album

Big Bang- Big Show Live Album 1


Big Bang- Big Show Live Album

01. Hands Up
02. 흔들어
03. V.V.I.P – 승리 Solo
04. Where U At + I’ll Be There – 태양 Solo
05. Baby Don’t Cry – 대성 Solo
06. Oh Yeah
07. High High – GD&TOP
08. 눈물뿐인 바보
09. Tonight
10. Somebody To Love
11. Cafe
12. What Is Right
13. 하루하루 (Acoustic Ver.)
14. 거짓말
15. 마지막 인사
16. 천국

Code: YGK0053

Price: $20.00
Status: Pre-order

– Price inclusive of normal postage charge in Singapore.
– please add $2.50 for registered post.
– Overseas postage will be calculated accordingly.

Albums are sourced directly from Korea and contributes to the Hanteo chart.

Please email to:

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *